Breaking News

購物點數換禮物 Reward points for gifts

購物點數換禮物 Reward points for gifts

以下只屬部份禮品,資料只供參考, 實際數量以陳列室為準。

The followings are solely for referencing purposes, please check with the staff members for the current stockings

UPDATED ON 更新日期 : 13-7-2019

Point 所需積分Product Name 產品名稱 QTYWesite Link 網站連結
10套尺 Measuring Ruler Set 10 https://www.me100fun.com/measuring-ruler-set.html
10 KT造型梳4款 Hello Kitty Comb 12 https://www.me100fun.com/hello-kitty-comb.html
10 3″ 迴力金屬模型車3″ Pull Back Car (BMW X 6 / PORSCHE Cayenne Turbo S) 36 https://www.me100fun.com/3-die-cast-model-mitsubishi-lancer-evolution-x.html
10 迪士尼美工刀 Disney Cutter29 https://www.me100fun.com/disney-cutter.html
10Mini Card Set – Stitch (Per Pcs)小禮咭 – 史迪仔 (每張計)20 https://www.me100fun.com/mini-card-set-stitch-per-pcs.html
10 響板 Rhythm Animal 4 https://www.me100fun.com/rhythm-animal.html
20 獅子王3D拼圖 Lion 3D Puzzle 50 https://www.me100fun.com/lion-3d-plastic-puzzle.html
20 英雄飛標 Dartboard 30 https://www.me100fun.com/marvel-super-hero-squad-dartboard.html
20 拼圖牆 Puzzle Card4 https://www.me100fun.com/puzzle-card.html
20自製反斗旋風機Tornado Flight40 https://www.me100fun.com/tornado-flight.html
20 麵包超人系列 匙扣 Series Key Chain5 https://www.me100fun.com/anpanman-series-currypanman-key-chain.html
20 迪士尼大信封套裝37x25cm Disney Big Letter Set 37x25cm7 https://www.me100fun.com/disney-big-letter-set-37x25cm.html
20 創意帆布錢包- 白色此地無銀(小) Creative Cloth Purse – Small White “NO MONEY2 https://www.me100fun.com/creative-cloth-purse-small-white-no-money.html
20迷你掌上3D飛碟迷宮球 Mini 3D Maze 1 https://www.me100fun.com/mini-3d-maze.html
20測紫外線手機鏈(帶鏡子 ) UV Check Strap Mirror 2 https://www.me100fun.com/uv-check-strap-mirror.html
203粒裝動物擦膠 Animal Rubber (3pcs) 3 https://www.me100fun.com/animal-rubber-3pcs.html
20 迷你四驅車 WONDA – Mini Car35 https://www.me100fun.com/wonda-mini-car.html
20電話繩 Phone String 18 https://www.me100fun.com/catalogsearch/result/?cat=&q=%E9%9B%BB%E8%A9%B1%E7%B9%A9&___store=tw&___from_store=tw
20拉拉熊可愛信封套組-天空 Rilakkuma Letter Set – Sky 25 https://www.me100fun.com/rilakkuma-letter-set-sky.html
20散紙包 – 小熊 Coin Purse – Bear 28 https://www.me100fun.com/coin-purse-bear.html
20Plan Toys 直升機 – Helicopter6 https://www.me100fun.com/plan-toys-helicopter.html
20卡通動物鈴鐺搖鈴Cartoon Animal Bell Rattles20 https://www.me100fun.com/cartoon-animal-bell-rattles.html
30 蠟筆小新握筆學習器 Pencil Doctor 2 https://www.me100fun.com/pencil-doctor.html
30史努比幼幼遊戲系列-遊戲123 Snoopy Game Series – 123 Game1 https://www.me100fun.com/snoopy-game-series-123-game.html
30鐘先生(大) Mr. Clock (Big) 2 https://www.me100fun.com/mr-clock-big.html
30KT心型磁性掛鉤自動原子筆 Hello Kitty Magnetic Hook Automatic Pencil6 https://www.me100fun.com/hello-kitty-magnetic-hook-automatic-pencil.html
30 神奇小車 Guti-Godi Building Blocks (Car & Parts)3 https://www.me100fun.com/guti-godi-building-blocks-car-parts.html
30KT趣味便利貼 Hello Kitty Fun Memo Pad 10 https://www.me100fun.com/hello-kitty-fun-memo-pad.html
30 SANRIO Mirror Sticker 鏡面隨意貼20 https://www.me100fun.com/sanrio-mirror-sticker.html
30 貼紙收集冊 – 湯瑪士小火車噗噗噗A Book For Sticker – Thomas Train A 4 https://www.me100fun.com/book-for-sticker-thomas-train-a.html
30 史迪仔五支裝六角鉛筆C Stitch Special Pencil Set – C 3 https://www.me100fun.com/stitch-special-pencil-set-c.html
30 Snoopy 剪刀 Scissors 1 https://www.me100fun.com/snoppy-scissors.html
30KT掛鉤4色原子筆 Hello Kitty 4 Colour Pen With Hook 1 https://www.me100fun.com/hello-kitty-4-colour-pen-with-hook.html
30台灣回力球(足球)Hi-Bounce Balls – Sponge Rubber Soccer20 https://www.me100fun.com/hi-bounce-balls-sponge-rubber-basketball-6480.html
30 袋裝雪花片積木 Snowflakes Block in bag10 https://www.me100fun.com/snowflakes-block.html
40星球大戰大貼紙(一套6款) Star Wars Sticker(6 Pcs) 3 https://www.me100fun.com/star-wars-sticker-6-pcs.html
40卡通人物發光投射燈 Projecting Light2 https://www.me100fun.com/projecting-light.html
40 彈波原子筆 Ball Pen 4 https://www.me100fun.com/ball-pen.html
40牛鈴手搖 Cow Bell Rattle 3 https://www.me100fun.com/cow-bell-rattle.html
40KT化妝盒便條紙附雷射貼紙Hello Kitty Make Up Memo Pad W/Laser Sticker13 https://www.me100fun.com/hello-kitty-make-up-memo-pad-w-laser-sticker.html
403D仿真模型 – 老虎 3D Constructioin Kit – Tiger1 https://www.me100fun.com/3d-constructioin-kit-tiger.html
40 3D仿真模型 – 挖土機 Constructioin Kit – Excavator1 https://www.me100fun.com/3d-constructioin-kit-excavator.html
403D仿真模型 – 鳳凰 3D Constructioin Kit – Phoenix2 https://www.me100fun.com/3d-constructioin-kit-phoenix.html
40 Ming The Minibus 回力車玩具系列 4 https://www.me100fun.com/ming-the-minibus-off-road-runners-pull-back-vehicles.html
40閃光發聲球中球 (籃球 / 足球) Ball In Ball (Basketball / Football)10 https://www.me100fun.com/ball-in-ball-basketball-football.html
40日本壓薯條機 Potato Sound Machine 2 https://www.me100fun.com/potato-sound-machine.html
50 寶寶鞋 Baby Shoes 1 https://www.me100fun.com/baby-shoes.html
50 木製兒童放大鏡 Wooden Magnifier Glass3 https://www.me100fun.com/wooden-magnifying-glass.html
50形狀配對蛋 Shape Puzzle Eggs6https://www.me100fun.com/shape-puzzle-eggs.html
50Disney 圈扣便條紙 Disney Loops Note Paper 9 https://www.me100fun.com/disney-loops-note-paper.html
50海綿寶寶-描圖書 Sponge Bob Drawing Story Book 2 https://www.me100fun.com/sponge-bob-drawing-story-book.html
50卡通回力巴士 Toy Vehicles 3 https://www.me100fun.com/toy-vehicles.html
603D蛇棋 Snakes “N” Ladders2 https://www.me100fun.com/3d-snakes-n-ladders.html
60 懷舊足球場遊戲 Nostalgic Soccer Game2 https://www.me100fun.com/nostalgic-soccer-game.html
70星形積木 Star Block Board 8 https://www.me100fun.com/star-block-board.html
70 氣壓飛機手槍 Air Bomber Plane1 https://www.me100fun.com/air-bomber-plane.html
70 有趣科學電子遊樂場 Cool Science Electrical Playground10 https://www.me100fun.com/cool-science-electrical-playground.html
70 夜燈 – Mickey & Minnie Night Light1 https://www.me100fun.com/night-light-mickey-minnie.html
80 日本撕紙機 Paper Tearing Machine1https://www.me100fun.com/paper-tearing-machine.html
80 日本易拉罐機 Drink Can 10 https://www.me100fun.com/drink-can-a.html
90 廚房套裝(帶聲光) Dream Kitchen Funny Tableware 5 https://www.me100fun.com/dream-kitchen-funny-tableware.html
100 創意彩虹橋 Creative Rainbow Curve Set 1 https://www.me100fun.com/creative-rainbow-carve-set.html
100 健康美食 Healthy Basics 5 https://www.me100fun.com/healthy-basics.html
200 我的玩具手拉車 My Toy Wagon 1 https://www.me100fun.com/my-toy-wagon.html
Author 100FUN

100 FUN Life with 100 分

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top